Holland & Barrett, Cameron Toll

Unit 31 Cameron Toll Shopping Centre, Lady Road, Edinburgh EH16 5PB
Open Mon-Sat: 09.00-18.00, Sun: 10.00-17.00
(0131) 664 5987

Located in the Cameron Toll shopping centre, this is one of the seven branches of this national chain in Edinburgh.

Holland & Barrett, Ocean Terminal

Unit RU27B Ocean Terminal, 98 Ocean Drive, Edinburgh EH6 6JJ
Open Mon-Fri: 10.00-20.00, Sat: 10.00-19.00, Sun: 11.00-18.00
(0131) 554 1302

Located in the large shopping mall that is Ocean Terminal out on the shore in Leith, this is one of the seven branches of this national chain in Edinburgh.

Holland & Barrett, Southside

124 Nicolson Street, Edinburgh EH8 9EH
Open Mon-Sat: 09.00-18.00, Sun: 11.30-17.30
(0131) 667 2921

Located on Nicolson Street, this is one of the seven branches of this chain in Edinburgh. As far as we know, this is the only branch now without a chiller and freezer.

Holland & Barrett, Shandwick Place

10 Shandwick Place, Edinburgh EH2 4RN
Open Mon-Fri: 08.00-18.00, Sat: 09.00-17.30, Sun: 11.00-16.00
(0131) 226 6138

Located at the west end, this is one of the seven branches of the national chain in Edinburgh.

Holland & Barrett, Rose Street

3 Hanover Building, 66 Rose Street, Edinburgh EH2 2NN
Open Mon-Sat: 09.00-18.00, Sun: 11,00-17.00
(0131) 226 5802

Located on Rose Street east of Hanover Street, this is one of the seven branches of this national chain in Edinburgh.

Holland & Barrett, Princes Street

18-19 Princes Street, Edinburgh EH2 2AN
Open Mon-Fri: 08.00-19.00, Sat: 09.00-18.30, Sun: 10.00-18.00
(0131) 558 8135

Located at the east end of Princes Street this is one of the seven branches of this national chain in Edinburgh.

Henderson’s Shop and Deli

92 Hanover Street, EDINBURGH EH2 1DR
Open Mon-Fri 8.00-19.00, Sat 9.00-18.00
(0131) 225 6694

The interesting selection of savoury items includes chilli bean burgers and filo parcels with roast veg and tofu.

Missy’s Vegan Cupcakes

(07547) 803637

Artisan baker of a wide variety of vegan cupcakes, brownies, blondies, etc. – find their stall at the Grassmarket market on Saturdays. Also purchase their produce from Graze, Hula Juice Bar and BBL.

Baked Potato Shop

56 Cockburn Street, Edinburgh EH1 1PB
Open Mon-Sun 09.00-21.00, serving potatoes from 11am
(0131) 225 7572

Typical vegan dishes: Veggie haggis on medium baked tattie £5.70 Veggie chilli on baked tattie £5.70 Probably the best fast-food outlet in Edinburgh for vegans. A great place for a quick nutritious take-away, though there is limited space for customers who want to scran indoors. Many more vegan fillings than your typical baked potato shop. … Continue reading “Baked Potato Shop”